Phase-I Of The University

The Phase-I of the University will consist of a collection of Core Schools, Professional Schools and Cross-Disciplinary Centers of Excellence as follows:

  • The College of Medicine
  • The School of Liberal Arts
  • The School of Science and Technology
  • The College of Agriculture and Food Processing
  • The Institute of Design